Dropr Support Camp

I deleted pieces but didn't get my uploads back - how come?

Uploads can only be used once, so deleting pieces after you have uploaded them does not restore the upload to your account. It's not all bad though, instead we give you +1 upload per week and there are ways to earn even more, easily.

See also: Is Dropr Free?

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk